Close
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
: *
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Deborah | 10/4/2018 8:41 PM
I expected something better than this , but this is not bad tbh.But the printing would not last for many washes
Tiffany | 10/5/2018 7:21 PM
Love how warm it is
Allison | 10/5/2018 11:41 PM
Zacht materiaal logos zijn mooi en glad
ALYSSA | 10/6/2018 7:43 AM
I love the fabric l, it's super warm
Rhonda | 10/6/2018 11:19 PM
Llegó mucho antes de la fecha, muy contenta con el producto. Buena calidad, suave y calentito.
Carole | 10/7/2018 11:40 AM
This hoodie is amazing!!! I love it so much lol I don’t want to stop wearing it! It’s super soft on the inside. And the logos look amazing! It also arrived earlier than the expected arrival date! Still took a little while but it’s coming from a different country so what did I expect haha. I would 10/10 recommend this hoodie!
Hugh | 10/8/2018 12:10 AM
Les dessins ne sont pas de très bonne qualités, mais le tissu est parfait et moltonés (hyper doux)!
Gabriel | 10/8/2018 11:09 AM
It was pretty but the design was a bit taky on the back but it was not that bad but i love it
Timothy | 10/9/2018 7:30 PM
Mto lindo igual a foto
Edfa3ly | 10/11/2018 1:13 PM
Love
TC | 10/11/2018 2:29 PM
Fits perfectly, very thick and high quality print and material.  Several washes and still holding up fine. Would buy again.
Wendy | 10/13/2018 6:59 AM
Muito bom excelente.
Debbi | 10/13/2018 8:07 PM
The sweater was really nice but u should be careful with the stickers. It also came in week early it is supper beautiful
jeannie | 10/14/2018 4:07 AM
I absolutely love this. It's so soft and comfy. It's freezing where I live and it kept me nice and warm.
Joshua | 10/14/2018 10:40 AM
It came a little earlier than thought but it's pretty small on me. Love it anyways!
Miguel | 10/14/2018 10:48 AM
Love the inside material
MARILYN | 10/14/2018 4:36 PM
Hermoso!!!
Shu-Ling | 10/15/2018 1:59 AM
It's very comfortable, a little right around the waist area, but that's typical with me!
Joseph | 10/15/2018 9:21 AM
Gorgeous fits perfectly always get that 1 size up! :)
doris | 10/16/2018 2:05 PM
nice! 😀
Mary | 10/16/2018 9:28 PM
Produto incrível, adorei o material. Chegou muito rápido 35 dias amei amei amei tudo 😍😍😍
Bernadette | 10/18/2018 1:08 AM
Génial trop beau ma fille kiff son pull merci Wish 😃👍🏻
Miranda | 10/18/2018 4:27 PM
I’m absolutely in love with this sweater!! The sizing is perfect and it looks great. Couldn’t be happier!!
Paul | 10/18/2018 6:01 PM
Perfect size! I am beyond pleased with this hoodie. It is well made and comfy. It was well packed and the price was perfect.
Austin | 10/18/2018 9:08 PM
Muy bonito
Maggie | 10/18/2018 9:46 PM
I loved it
Kendra | 10/19/2018 5:38 PM
Very nice
Kostner | 10/20/2018 4:07 PM
Trop beau arriver rapidement conforme à la photo la taille est parfaite je recommande !!!
Gillian | 10/20/2018 9:19 PM
Passt genau schöner Pulli
Michael | 10/21/2018 3:43 PM
I love it so much! Its so soft! It arrived early too.
Alexander | 10/21/2018 3:45 PM
I love my hoodie! It’s exactly how it’s described, it’s super comfy and warm, and arrived early! <3 <3
Jesus | 10/22/2018 6:45 PM
Excelente, en buen tiempo y producto de buena calidad, muchas gracias.
Robert | 10/23/2018 11:24 PM
Produto ótimo,bem feito,super recomendo,e tbm chegou super rápido
Maja | 10/24/2018 10:59 AM
Very cute but not fond of the material. But my daughter will love it anyways because it’s BTS.
Kathleen | 10/26/2018 9:14 AM
Very soft, i love it!❤️
Hilel | 10/26/2018 5:22 PM
O produto condiz com a imagem. Material bom e chegou antes do tempo previsto. Amei recomendo e vou continuar comprando.
James | 10/29/2018 1:01 AM
Przesyłka przyjechała przed czasem. Świetna jakość. Polecam
Paula | 10/29/2018 6:13 AM
Muy buena calidad, abriga mucho y es hermoso, simplememte perfecto